Meta menu:

From here, you can access the Emergencies page, Contact Us page, Accessibility Settings, Language Selection, and Search page.

Open Menu

Working group Seifert

Presentation of the individual group members of the WG Seifert.

You are here:

The management

The group members

Hannah Kleitke

Master Student (Biotechnology)

Hannah Kleitke
Fiona Douglas

Master Student (Biochemistry)

Fiona Douglas


  • Falk Diedrichs, MD/PhD
  • Dr. rer. nat. Christien Madlen Beez
  • Dr. rer. nat. Maria Schneider
  • Meaghan Stolk, MSc
  • Matthias Fendt, BSc
  • Dr. rer. nat. Naima Souidi
  • Niklas Fellmer, BSc
  • Viktoria Reinhold, BSc
  • Thu Thao Nguyen, BSc
  • Viktoriia Vorobeva, MSc
  • Anne Birke, BSc
  • Constanze Roubal, MSc
  • Steve Uddin, MSc