Meta menu:

From here, you can access the Emergencies page, Contact Us page, Accessibility Settings, Language Selection, and Search page.

Open Menu

Working group Volk

Presentation of the individual group members of the WG Volk.

You are here:

The management

Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Dieter Volk

Director & Speaker BIH Center for Regenerative Therapies (BCRT)

Dr. rer. medic. Michael Schmück-Henneresse

Junior working group leader (associated team member)

The group members

Andrea Gorgas

Personal Assistant Prof. Volk

Hilke Schmidts

Project manager (associated team member)

Dr. Leila Amini

Postdoc (associated team member)

Dr. rer. nat. Anna Stittrich

Postdoc (associated team member)

Dimitrios Laurin Wagner

Medical doctor (associated team member)

Dipl.-Biol. Cornelia Heckmann

Research assistant (associated team member)

Rebecca Noster

Lab technician (associated team member)

Iuliia Kotko

Medical student

Carolin Paschke (geb. Rünger)

PhD student (associated team member)

Tino Vollmer

Medical student (associated team member)

Jacqueline Wendering

PhD student (associated team member)

Dr. rer. nat Mikalai Nienen

Visiting scientist (associated team member)